DarkAngelz-CO 2.6
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

DarkAngelz-CO 2.6 Gaming Forums

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

All my questions, please answer :D

Go down 
+3
Eden
DeathAge
HotChocolate
7 posters
AuthorMessage
HotChocolate

All my questions, please answer :D Empty
PostSubject: All my questions, please answer :D   All my questions, please answer :D I_icon_minitimeFri Apr 17, 2009 2:41 pm

Hey guys im new in this game, still cant log onto it, some server thing lol. Can you get super drops easy, like from apes or stuff, I saw some vids on youtube, ppl getting about 10 dbs from private server drops. If so, can anyone be my mentor/friend through the game, im hoping to lvl fast, need good advice too, dont matter who my mentor is as long as he/she (i would like a she abit more) has good knowledge in this pserver, please post replies Very Happy
Back to top Go down
DeathAge

DeathAge

PostSubject: Re: All my questions, please answer :D   All my questions, please answer :D I_icon_minitimeFri Apr 17, 2009 2:50 pm

super drops arent in here, i dont know which private server you were looking at but this server actually requires some dedication in order to get full super stuff, and if you need someone to help you through the game you can message me when the server goes back up( pm me at DeathAge or FORSAKENAGE) ill most likely be on forsaken due to the fact that hes my money maker.
Back to top Go down
Eden

Eden

PostSubject: Re: All my questions, please answer :D   All my questions, please answer :D I_icon_minitimeFri Apr 17, 2009 2:50 pm

Cpbnja123 wrote: