DarkAngelz-CO 2.6
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

DarkAngelz-CO 2.6 Gaming Forums

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Hi, Im new...and i gots a question! YAY!,,,well actually...

Go down 
+4
Wolfie
Cookie
reaper910
Ghost0728
8 posters
AuthorMessage
Ghost0728

Hi, Im new...and i gots a question! YAY!,,,well actually... Empty
PostSubject: Hi, Im new...and i gots a question! YAY!,,,well actually...   Hi, Im new...and i gots a question! YAY!,,,well actually... I_icon_minitimeThu Apr 23, 2009 3:19 pm

So, Im pretty new to this server Very Happy

Does this server tend to go down alot scratch
Back to top Go down
reaper910

PostSubject: Re: Hi, Im new...and i gots a question! YAY!,,,well actually...   Hi, Im new...and i gots a question! YAY!,,,well actually... I_icon_minitimeThu Apr 23, 2009 3:23 pm

as much as i love this server... yes. it is usually down like 2-3 times a day.... sometimes like for 2 hours... but in no way am i putting down the server... its my fave. and even tho its down most of the time, i still play whenever its up.
Back to top Go down
Ghost0728

PostSubject: Re: Hi, Im new...and i gots a question! YAY!,,,well actually...   Hi, Im new...and i gots a question! YAY!,,,well actually... I_icon_minitimeThu Apr 23, 2009 3:24 pm

Yea, Thanks.

I like this server and ive barely been on it for a day.

Right now I'm gunna farm a crapload of Silver to get a few DB's and make a whole new character.

Very Happy

Im not a 1-character type of person.
Back to top Go down
reaper910

PostSubject: Re: Hi, Im new...and i gots a question! YAY!,,,well actually...   Hi, Im new...and i gots a question! YAY!,,,well actually... I_icon_minitimeThu Apr 23, 2009 3:25 pm

lol me either.... i have 2 already and ive been playing for like a week.... damn i cant wait for the server to come back up!
Back to top Go down
Ghost0728